My honor is called loyalty

openerwaffsspg1[1]

Can you tell which of these oaths were taken by SS troops and which where taken by State Police Troopers?

I swear loyalty to ***** constitution and pledge, that I as a courageous ***** always want to protect the ***** and its legal institutions, (and) be obedient to ***** and to my superiors.

I swear by God this holy oath, that I want to offer unconditional obedience to ***** and be prepared as a brave ***** to risk my life for this oath at any time.

I do solemnly swear that I will bear true faith and allegiance to *****; that I will serve honestly and faithfully to uphold and defend the Constitution *****; that I will enforce the laws of *****; and that I will obey the orders of ***** appointed over me according to the rules and regulations of *****.

I shall obey the laws of ***** and shall support and defend their constitutions against all enemies whomsoever, foreign and domestic. I shall always be loyal to and uphold the honor of my organization, my ***** and my *****.

I do solemnly swear that I will support *****, and I will honestly and faithfully perform the duties imposed upon me under the provisions of law as a member of ***** to the best of my skill and judgment.”

Leave a Reply

