Liberty Blogger’s get thier props

It occurred to me last evening just how amazing it is that so many people spend time researching, writing and posting to their wordpress blogs to spread the message of Liberty. When I consider how many bloggers are posting day in and day out, I can’t help but think that as a collective blogging force people are making a positive difference. There are countless other things that one could be doing besides pouring over articles and hashing out philosophical and political differences online. But, I’ll speak for myself, there is something very satisfying about opening up your heart and sharing your passion with people and letting the chips fall where they may. I have a feeling that there are a lot of bloggers out there who will know just what I’m talking about.

I am very passionate about the Paul Campaign and I really enjoy studying Austrian Economics. Over the past year or so I’ve pretty much worn out my friends over at Facebook with the incessant political posts and warnings of economic disaster. That is why I decided a few weeks ago to start my own blog and open up my thoughts to a much broader audience. I’m truly humbled by the fact that some of you out there, who have stumbled across my ramblings, have actually choose to follow my blog. Thank you.

I thought it would be nice to write a post to draw some attention to fellow bloggers who no doubt toil away behind their computers into the wee hours of the night to bring the latest news and philosophies surrounding individual liberty, sound money, constitutional government, and the Ron Paul campaign to their devoted readers. Here is a list of the bloggers here at wordpress who I have been noticing.

The Christian Constitutionalist

Sussex County Angel

The House as POS Corner

Chris Littleton

Liberty Scientist

hdmunn

Combat Veterans for Ron Paul

Freedom Law School

ronpaulog

Well, that’s about it for now. I presume I’ll add to the list as time goes on. If you’ve read this post and you think that you deserve to be on this list, let me know.

Leave a Reply

